Sterling Silver Pendant Chakra 2.5″

Sterling Silver Pendant Chakra 2.5″

This pendant is made of Sterling Silver 925 and is adorned with 7 different semi-precious stones. They are: Amethyst, Iolite, Blue Topaz, Peridot, Citrine, Carnelian and Garnet.

The propreties of these stone varies greatly but together they represent the 7 chakras.

In Sanskrit, Chakra means "wheel." Our bodies contain seven of these energy wheels, each with a unique character and a connection to various aspects of our being.

Items made from stones may vary in color; as these are natural materials. The Country of origin of this product is India.

Regular price$39.99

  • USA shipping only
  • Low stock - 7 items left
  • Inventory on the way

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed